top of page

Coloring OLD MACDONALD HAD A FARM Coloring Page


Learn how to color OLD MACDONALD HAD A FARM with shadings using Junior Triangular Colour Pencil of Faber-Castell.

OLD MACDONALD HAD A FARM

is a children's song and nursery rhyme about a farmer named MacDonald (or McDonald, Macdonald) and the various animals he keeps on his farm. Each verse of the song changes the name of the animal and its respective noise. In many versions, the song is cumulative, with the animal sounds from all the earlier verses added to each subsequent verse.[1] It has a Roud Folk Song Index number of 745. For example, the verse uses a cow as an animal and "moo" as the animal's sound. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Old_MacDonald_Had_a_Farm

Old MacDonald had a farm

E-I-E-I-O And on his farm he had a cow E-I-E-I-O With a moo-moo here And a moo-moo there Here a moo, there a moo Everywhere a moo-moo Old MacDonald had a farm E-I-E-I-O

 

WATCH THIS VIDEO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page